Parent Quicklinks

Useful Links

Bayonne Nursery School

Pre-School Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 1st Half Term

 Half Term Holidays

 2nd  Half Term

Autumn

Term

2021

Friday 3rd September –

Friday 22nd October

25th - 29th

October

 

Tuesday 2nd November –

Friday 17th December

 

 Spring

Term

2022

Friday 7th January –

Friday 11th February

14th – 18th February

 

 

Tuesday 22nd February –

Friday 1st April

 

Summer

Term

2022

Tuesday 19th April –

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Friday 27th May

 

30th May –

3rd June

 

Tuesday 7th June – 

  Thursday 21st July


(Inset) Staff Professional Development Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Day

Monday 1st November 2021

Inset Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day

Monday 21st February 2022

Inset Day

Monday 6th June  2022

Inset Day