Parent Quicklinks

Useful Links

Bayonne Nursery School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

 1st Half Term

 Half Term Holidays

 2nd Half Term

Autumn

Term

2020

Wednesday 9th September –Thursday 22nd October

 26th - 30th 

October 2020

 Monday 2nd  November -

Friday 18th December 

 Spring

Term

2021

  Friday 8th January –

Friday 12th February

 

15th – 19th 

February 

Tuesday 23rd February –

Wednesday  31st March  

Summer

Term

2021

Monday 19th April - 

May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Friday 28th May 

31st May -

4th June 

Tuesday 8th June -

Friday 23rd July

 

(Inset) Staff Professional Development Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Inset Day

Friday 23rd October 2020

Inset Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Inset Day

Monday 22nd February 2021

Inset Day

Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day

 

Download Term Dates 2020/21